The Blurb Soundtrack

Hey Guys,

I’ve been playing around with an opening clip for our Blurbcasts.  Whaddya think of this?

Leave me a comment with your thoughts…

Here it is:

Download the_blurb.mp3

Signed,

Mr. Bigelow

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Blurb Soundtrack

  1. Boom Boom Baby says:

    The Blurb rules!!!!!
    They are now my favorite news cast online!!!!
    The Our Opus won’t bring them down!!!
    You beast THE BLURB!!!!!!

  2. Crazy Hazy says:

    I absolutly loved “The Blurb” soundtrack. It was amuising and extremly funny.
    Also, I think the site is excelent. I heard about your main competetor site,
    “Our Opus”. I went to there site and I think your site is way better.
    The Blurb site is very greatly organized to. When I checked out this site for the first time I could find my way around easily.
    A friend recomended this site to me and at first I wasn’t going to look but I’m glad that i did.
    I will definently recomend this site to others.
    The Blurb’s #1 fan,
    Crazy Hazy
    P.S.The Blurb Rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. yo diggy dog says:

    yo diggy dog this site digs i mean like totally digs ya yall wipper snappers

Leave a Reply

