A Backpack Tragedy 2

Hamster_singing From the diary of The Hamster,

Dear Diary,

Today, all of the contents of my locker were stolen! All I did was accidently leave my combination lock open. I was missing all of the textbooks, the folders, the pictures of the girls I can only dream about, everything down to my pet dustbunny, Toodles.

I was heartbroken until I was given a dash of hope by the suspect. The suspect left a note telling me that if I wrote a rock song in Spanish, then mabye, just mabye, he would give everything back. With my somewhat quick mind and fingers, I typed a song. Then I grabbed a bass player, guitar player and drummer. We went to work… and rocked it out. I’ve learned my lesson for now, never again will I leave my locker open.

Listen to the song here:

Download blurbcast_72_backpack_tragedy_2.mp3

Also take a look at another related post, The Tale of A Tragic Backpack Leave us a comment and share your thinking, and join us again on The Blurb

Signed,

The Hamster, Warlord, and Friends

Image retrieved from http://2achtel.stefanjann.de/pics/hamster_singing.jpg

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Random Hilarity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

