We’re Back!

Wereback So…Have you missed us?

After all, we’re the LEADING provider of online news and views from a cyberkid’s point of view available online, right?

20,000 visitors from 130 countries (something like 62% of the world) last year…and shooting for more this year!

Our first post for the 2007-2008 school year is up!  Check it out here.  It’s a hot one about a burning country. 

And start leaving comments.  We want to hear from you!

Signed,

Bam Bam and the Blurbers!

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to We’re Back!

  1. Nick says:

    The commentators raise good discussion points. Particularly, the significance of Grecian historical sites to current political discourse and the impact of continuous monetary support to foreign powers is very real.

  2. Anninimouse says:

    This was a thoughtful commentary on a current event. And indeed, there is no easy answer as to whether or not the US should assist Greece with putting out the fires.

  3. Doughnut Napper says:

    Hey Blurbers,
    I hope you rock out the blurb this year. But dont think you’re ever gonna top last year. I was so much fun and so is Bam Bam. I am so glad you’re keeping the blurb alive. Well have fun.
    Your No Longer Blurber,
    Doughnut Napper

  4. spongebob says:

    New Blurbers,
    im here to tell you that, you will never beat last years hit count, EVER, hahahaaa. but i must admit…that first atical was fantastic.
    happy blurbing,
    your BEST blurber,
    Spongebob
    P.S.bam bam is AWSOME
    P.S.S.GO BLURB
    P.S.S.S.opus is going down AGAIN

  5. Carapatato says:

    I have been looking and looking and i never see anything on the blurb. finaly i get an email that says “did u miss us?” this is awsome and i cant wait to see this site go back into action!!
    – Chris
    P.S
    we r #1 on google!!!

  6. DJ cash money says:

    Hey, I hope you have as much fun with The Blurb as I did. Make sure you do your part in keeping The Blurb up and running! P.S. It’s not that bad up in working lunch. HAVE FUN!

  7. Crews says:

    My sister is in Bam Bam’s class now, and I completely envy her. I sure wish he was my teacher when I was in that grade. Ah well, I can’t wait to see The Blurb flourish with some fantastic and interesting articles. See you all.
    Signed (or otherwise known as),
    Big Foot

  8. Malibu barbie says:

    Hey guys!
    Just checking in with my favorite website. Hope you guysdo good this year.
    See ya

  9. the godfather =] says:

    hey mr ferriter its a student from last year an i was just checking in to say hey and im here to wish you all the best of luck i hope you follow ALL internet security steps this year, and remember ”the blurb heard around the world” try to shoot for the 130 countries around the world and if you still dont know me im ”the godfather”
    signed former blurber
    michael
    p.s. lets best the opus!!!!

  10. King Big Papi 11 says:

    Hope you remember me Bam Bam. Even though I am an Opus, I have to admit that… well, never mind!
    Anyway, nice post.
    Go OPUS!

  11. Drama Queen says:

    Hey!
    I hope I can get together a script soon! But I might need a little help! Can you help Pebbles? We can do it during working lunch!
    By the way, the first post was AMAZING! I loved the podcast!
    From a Current Blurber,
    Drama Queen

  12. THE JOKER says:

    great podcasts everyone!
    -THE JOKER

  13. THE JOKER says:

    when is some more pages going to be put up? I’ve looked through all the pages!

  14. Skip Rope says:

    Welcome Back!
    Very excited to have a fun place online to visit.
    Is anyone else finding the new White type on black background color scheme hard on their eyes?

  15. Shakesphere says:

    LETS GET THIS PARTY STARTED!

  16. Kasper the friendly ghost says:

    Hey newest blurbers! I know that I’m alittle late on the welcoming but I just want to let you know that you’re gonna have a great year ahead of you!
    I didn’t do very much posting last year and i regret it because all my friends had done it and I never had the chance.
    Keep track of your current events and make the BLURB an even bigger sucess than it already is!
    Past blurbler,
    Kasper the friendly ghost :]

  17. alex dude b says:

    hey guys best of luck dont skrew up!(i know you wont):)

  18. ladyspartan07 says:

    dont use your real names!

  19. hotdog bob says:

    I am so happy that the blurb is back! I just coulden’t bear not being able to record podcasts!

Leave a Reply

