Belated Bye Bye

Graces_identical_twin_crying For those of you that don’t know, belated means late. What I mean by that is that school is already over. I am at my house typing this up because I was bored and didn’t know what to do. For those of you that don’t know what Bye Bye means, you probably don’t understand English, so you should get a translator.

You see, we would of had this done earlier, but things came up. Let me explain…

Me and the rest of the Wicked Awesome Nacho Hot dogs were preparing for a great rap, probably the greatest. The day before the last day of school was when we planned to shoot it. Then if we did it then you would of been noticed that we were leaving . But I was in a competition, an "Improve Off." Me and my group of comedians (NOT the Wicked Awesome Nacho Hot dogs, my other homies) had to think up a funny subject at lunch, so that day didn’t work.

Then the last day of school was left… "Hey Bam Bam, can we shoot the rap today?" He replied, "Nope, it’s Pizza day today at the school and I am hungry." Sadly he wasn’t hungry for a fresh served rap.

There you have it. I would have made a homemade podcast for this, but I don’t have the whatchamacallits to do that.

P.S. (It was great working with ya. I still have the password to the Blurb’s edit page, so you may hear more from the Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude. But for now, this is it.)

Yours Truly,

The Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude

crying-001.JPG by ccmackay, licensed by Creative Commons : Attribution)

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Belated Bye Bye

  1. Adios Blurb Nation! I’m gonna miss ya!

  2. TubbyMcTubTub says:

    i miss doing the blurb 2 Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude but wasn’t ur 1st name the wicked awesome nacho hotdogs?

  3. The Joker says:

    Track-out’s over so when are you going to start posting?

  4. Hotdog Bob says:

    good bye blurb. Were gonna miss ya!

  5. Hotdog Bob says:

    hey monkey dude why don’t we see if Bam Bam will let us shoot the rap anyway.

  6. 6th grade friend says:

    Wow the blurb has come a long way since when I was on it. The blurb has many viewers, way more than what we had along time ago. Good job with the blurb. =P
    (\_/)
    (o.O) -An old friend close to Eagle
    (><)
    U U

  7. Michelle F. says:

    Hey Class of 2008-2009 I’m michelle and i was one of The Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude’s original students from 2 years ago who helped create the blurb.
    I’m glad you all r carrying on the Blurb, and doing an awesome job of it 😀
    Keep rockin guys,
    Michelle

  8. Hey Michelle F., I, the Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude am not was not your teacher. I am just another student, but one that is dedicated to The Blurb.
    The Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude

  9. Michelle F. says:

    ohh i see Wicked Awesome Monkey Dude sorry for the mix up…well the blurb is looking awesome guys its come along way since we started it
    Keep rockin the internet
    Michelle F

Leave a Reply

