Fight for Life: Part 2

Img_6161_x

This is the second installment in my story, titled The Fight for Life.  If you didn’t read part one, you can check it out here.  Hope you like this section! 

Signed, Pee Wee.

The Fight for Life:  Part 2

In the dungeon there were bones on the ground. The room was very humid and dark. There were rats in the dungeon eating away at the bones. One of the rats was crawling up my leg and started to nibble at the chains that were holding me to the wall. The chain broke and I was freed. I ran out of the dungeon and went upstairs. I noticed that I was in a castle.

When I went into the castle there were thousands of lizards that came out of nowhere. I took the chains from the dungeon and started to swing them above my head and I screamed, “Die you ugly beast.” I whipped the chains at one of the lizards so hard that his eyes popped out of his head. I took one of the other lizard’s axes and chopped his head off.

Then I threw the axe against the wall. I swung the chains around one lizard and started to swing him around and around. I started killing all the lizards in sight like a mad man. I then swung my chains around one of the lizard’s neck and pulled the chain and his head came off. There was one guard left and he was guarding the exit. I swung my chain around his body and pulled him to the ground and then jumped on his head and ran out of the castle.

(Image credit:  Image 6161 by Somadjinn, licensed Creative Commons:  Attribution)

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fight for Life: Part 2

  1. spider pig says:

    Glad to see the Blurb is back up! You will never beat the amount of content that we put up last year!
    Spider Pig
    (Former Blurber)

  2. Herry the Hornet says:

    Or the first years!!!

Leave a Reply

