Fight for Life: Part 3

Img_5837_gThis is the third installment in my Fight for Life story.  You can read Part 2 here

Hope you like it!    Signed, Pee Wee.

When I went outside there were huge green goblins with axes. I whipped one of the goblins with the chains. When I whipped him he fell to the ground. I just found out that I had super strength. I started to whip the other goblin with my chains and I knocked the goblin onto the ground and ran away. There was a lizard in one of the green, oozy buildings and the lizard shot me with something.

I fell to the ground and right away these lizards surrounded me. When I got up I started whipping all the lizards. I then started to spin around whipping all the lizards around me killing them all. After I killed most of the lizards in the city I ran to the rocket ship and went back home.

When I got back home there were thousands of lizards all around. I don’t know how they got here but they won’t be here for long. I was trying to think of a way to kill the lizards. I finally thought of a way I could beat them. I would shrink them and then step on them. I went to my evil scientist brother ROBERT and asked him to make me a shrink ray. He said sure in an evil way.

(Image credit:  Image 5837 by xandert, licensed Creative Commons:  Attribution)

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fight for Life: Part 3

  1. Shakesphere says:

    LIZZARDS TOOK OVER THE WORLD!!!

Leave a Reply

