The Hotdogs Are Back!

I know you've been waiting for it!  I know you've been wanting it!  And I'm sorry about the late release date, but I forgot the password for the Blurb.  I openly agree that I am responsible for this, but hey, I'm a boy, boys forget things, and lose things.  But whatever!  Here it is!  The Wicked Awesome Nacho Hotdogs are back from the 7th grade, and have something for you.  Take a look!

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Hotdogs Are Back!

  1. you says:

    i miss the current event podcasts the blurb used to do

  2. Svensk King Kong says:

    You Blurbers seem to be in a current event “recession”.

  3. lisa says:

    i need to see more hotdogs!! u guys rock!!

  4. The Joker says:

    When are you going to post more current events?

  5. We’ll get to it. But we just wanted to have some fun. and wazzup joker, long time no see?

  6. sarah says:

    where are the current events? you guys are so hot! and cute!!!

  7. Wow, I need to get off my computer and get a life.
    But first, I want to comment about the lack of posts recently…and I know you guys are still there.
    I need more content, although I do like my awesome editing skillz on the front post. That just made my day!

  8. The Warlord says:

    How come you never brought us back for some more posts?
    Anyway, we are doing a project on Darfur and Genocide right now, so I’ve been looking at some past posts you’ve done, and found a great website: http://www.darfurscores.org/darfur
    I was also thinking about some other terrible current events, and Guantanamo Bay came to mind. Guantanamo Bay was the “interrogation” camp run by the Bush administration, where “terrorists” were “interrogated”. Pres. Obama is making sure that the torture stops, by closing Guantanamo in the next year. What do you think about this? Do you think Bush should be prosecuted for torture, do you think they were actually terrorists that he was torturing (I’ve heard from my wonderful liberal media that these “terrorists” might just be ordinary citizens taken off the streets). And also, what do you think we should do with the prisoners?
    Please post on this
    Signed,
    The Warlord

  9. It says your last news report was in december 2008?? are you kidding me!! I remember when the blurb was the number one news blog on the planet!!! I really hope and expect more! cant wait to see some action!!
    –Your Viewers

  10. Why, thank you, sarah. it seems like u and lisa are our only supporters on the planet

Leave a Reply

