Wondering about African Immigrants. . .

As a part of our new I Wonder series, The Ultimate Person of the World has crafted the following entry:

I wonder if the EU should bring in the African immigrants into their countries or if they should prevent them from coming.

Remember that your job is to read the articles that TUPW has linked to showing both sides of the issue AND THEN to make up your mind about who you agree with. 

Post your final thoughts in the comment section of this entry. 

About Bill Ferriter

I'm a real-live, bona-fide, full-time practicing classroom teacher. #takeTHAT
This entry was posted in I Wonder. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Wondering about African Immigrants. . .

  1. bobby blurb says:

    I think that they should let some in and send some others to other countries! I think that this issue is a complete failure because it is happenning in the middle of an economic crisis!!! Just end it and focus on more important things!

Leave a comment